Reply to: New post What would your profession be if you didn’t need money?

Standard

So, they asked what would your profession be if you didn’t need money. I’d be a photocopier. Literally, someone who photocopies stuff. I used to think I’d want to be a professional zit popper, but then I actually got the chance to pop a semi-stranger’s zits (back zits, blackheads, pretty big), and it was unnerving. It turns out I only like popping my zits, or my lover’s zits. Go figure. I was a little crushed, but not too bad. The repetitive motion of photocopying stuff, though, makes me unusually happy. Plus, I love the smell of copier paper. Plus, it’s a relatively straightforward duty. So, definitely, I’d be a photocopier. Sigh. Maybe in my next career I can be a professional photocopier. Or, in my next LIFE, I’ll just come back and be reincarnated as an ACTUAL photocopier! That wouldn’t be so bad, either. 🙂

Leave a Reply

