4HB Day 7 (CHEAT DAY!)

Standard

Oh, wow.  My first cheat day!  I lost my C-card. 😉  Among the list of cheaty cheaty goodies, I ate:

  • Cake – (see below for the JUICY details)
  • Cookie
  • Quesadilla
  • CHEESE on my hamburger patty (no bun, but not for lack of tryin)
  • A glass of red wine
  • Good ‘n Plenties
  • Junior Mints
  • Grapefruit Juice
  • Mocha breve w/ whip cream and caramel
Remembering all these tastes is an awesome activity, but in all honesty, I felt sick all day.  So it kind of sucked, actually. 😦
I wonder, is there any way to make Cheat Day less of a LITERAL belly ache???
Leave a Reply

