Link

Stuff You Missed in History Class

 After years of loving the podcast Stuff You Missed in History Class, I finally wrote the hosts an email.  The email was not at all what I thought it would be about, either!  I thought I’d write  them to volunteer with language and pronunciation, or to beg them to do a podcast on the history of Burana.  Instead, I just ended up writing them a request for a podcast about prehistoric creatures!

The hardest part of writing to the hosts?  Unexpectedly, it was just finding the email address!  I’m not sure why it’s not available online, but I just re-listened to an old episode, and got the prize.

In case you wanted to know, the email address is historypodcast [at] discovery [dot] com.

They’ve also got Facebook and Twitter links, which are pretty active!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Stuff You Missed in History Class – Mailing Address! | Latina con Leche

Leave a Reply

