Salsas…muy salsa!

Standard

In an effort to clean up my blog a little bit, I’ve decided to take a page or two which I don’t update very often, and just place it as a post.  First up, is this page, containing my two favorite salsas, “Tapatio,” and “Lao Ganma.”  Enjoy!

Okay, I admit it.  I stole that line – it’s the catchphrase for the hot sauce brand, Tapatio (my favorite salsa).  But, if you’re on the 4HB, and you’re anything like me, you’re looking for anything and everything to make food interesting!  So, here is my list of tried and true (or false) salsas to spice up every 4-Hour Body meal.

Tapatio

This is what looks to be a painting of a bottle of Tapatio. Crazy, I know. Yet lovely.

It is the best.  Especially the one w/ the peanuts.  Try all of them!

Lao Gan Ma (meaning “old grandma”) MUST be the best hot sauce on the planet!It is the best. Especially the one w/ the peanuts. Try all of them!

Leave a Reply

